Loading Events

« All Events

Wells Film Centre – Spring

29 March - 24 May

Friday 29th March THE WHITE CROW (12A) 7
Friday 29th March DUMBO 3D/2D (PG) 14
Friday 5th April MISSING LINK (PG) 14
Friday 5th April PEPPA PIG: FESTIVAL OF FUN (U) 14
Monday 8th April WONDER PARK (PG) 19
Thursday 11th April HELLBOY 15 TBC
Friday 19th April RED JOAN 14
Friday 19th April SHAZAM! 7
Thursday 25th April AVENGERS: ENDGAME 3D/2D 15
Friday 26th April FILM FESTIVAL 3
Friday 3rd May TOLKIEN 14
Friday 10th May POKEMAN DETECTIVE PIKACHU 3D/2D 14
Friday 24th May ALADDIN 14
Friday 24th May SERCET LIFE OF PETS 3D/2D 14
Friday 24th May ROCKETMAN 14
     
     
     
  SPECIAL NEEDS NEXT SHOW  
     
Wed 10th April MISSING LINK (PG) 11am (doors 10.30)
Wed 17th April WONDER PARK (PG) 11am (doors 10.30)

Details

Start:
29 March
End:
24 May
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Wells Film Centre
Princes Rd,
Wells, BA5 1TB
+ Google Map

Ignyte Ltd. Reg number 7125489. Registered in England and Wales. Registered address: Bathway Farm, Bathway, Chewton Mendip, Somerset, BA3 4LN | Refund Policy | Privacy Policy | Payment Terms